4D Laser facelifting

Skin tightening in 4 dimensions

FOTONA Skin tightening in 4 dimensions

With the Fotona 4D™ Laserfacelifting, the facial skin is visibly and painlessly tightened without surgical intervention. The therapy not only treats the skin from the outside, but also from the oral cavity. Very natural results are achieved without the use of foreign materials.

Fotona 4D™ uses laser beams of two wavelengths (Er:YAG and Nd:YAG), which work on four different levels against the age changes of the superficial and middle skin layers. The contraction of the collagen fibres produces a long-lasting result. Usually, two treatments are necessary every 4 weeks, possibly a third after 6 months to achieve maximum results.

The four “dimensions” of Fotona 4D™ refer to the four different methods: SmoothLiftin™, FRAC3®, PIANO® and SupErficial™. All four treatments are effective against the aging of the face.

SmoothLiftin™- Intraoral tightening (from the oral cavity)
FRAC3®- Rejuvenation
PIANO®- skin tightening
SupErficial™- Light Peel (superficial peeling)

Let our team of doctors advise you without obligation.  The consultation costs CHF 100. This amount will be deducted when an aesthetic therapy is carried out. Aesthetic services must be paid directly after the treatment.


Duration of treatment

90 minutes


Aftercare

according to the arrangement


Anesthesia

None


Ability to work

Immediately


Our ability

Immediately


Sport

On the following day


Sauna / swimming

On the following day


Costs

Costs (PDF)

New at Dermanence
Kontakt

4D Laser-Facelifting

Hautstraffung in 4 Dimensionen

FOTONA 4D Laserfacelifting – Hautstraffung in 4 Dimensionen

Mit dem Fotona 4D™ Laserfacelifting wird die Gesichtshaut ohne operativen Eingriff sichtbar und schmerzlos gestrafft. Bei der Therapie wird nicht nur die Haut von aussen, sondern auch von der Mundhöhle her behandelt. Ohne Einbringen von Fremdmaterialien werden sehr natürliche Ergebnisse erzielt.

Fotona 4D™ benutzt Laserstrahlen zweier Wellenlängen (Er:YAG und Nd:YAG), welche auf vier verschiedenen Ebenen gegen die Altersveränderungen der oberflächlichen und mittleren Hautschichten wirken. Durch das Zusammenziehen der Kollagenfasern wird ein langzeitiges Resultat erzielt. Meist sind zwei Behandlungen im Abstand von 4 Wochen, ggf. eine dritte nach 6 Monaten zur Erreichung maximalen Resultates notwendig.

Die vier „Dimensionen” von Fotona 4D™ weisen auf die vier verschiedenen Verfahrensmethoden hin: SmoothLiftin™, FRAC3®, PIANO® und SupErficial™. Alle vier Behandlungen werden wirkungsvoll gegen die Hautalterung des Gesichts angewendet.

  1. SmoothLiftin™– Intraorales Festziehen (von der Mundhöhle her)
  2. FRAC3®– Verjüngung
  3. PIANO®– Hautstraffung
  4. SupErficial™– Light Peel (oberflächliches Peeling)

Lassen Sie sich unverbindlich von unserem Ärzteteam beraten.  Das Beratungsgespräch kostet 100 CHF. Dieser Betrag wird bei Durchführung einer ästhetischen Therapie angerechnet. Ästhetische Leistungen müssen direkt nach der Durchführung beglichen werden.


Behandlungsdauer

90 Minuten


Nachbehandlung

nach Absprache


Anästhesie

keine


Arbeitsfähigkeit

sofort


Gesellschaftsfähigkeit

sofort


Sport

am Folgetag


Sauna/Schwimmen

am Folgetag


Kosten

Kosten (PDF)

Neu bei Dermanence
Kontakt