BB Glow

BB-Glow was developed to give the skin an even, radiant and healthy appearance. The treatment is absolutely worry-free and provides intensive care, brightening and rejuvenation of the skin. It is suitable for women and men, for all ages and skin complexions and is seasonal. A different BB-Glow serum is used depending on the skin problem.

BB-Glow is suitable for the following skin problems:

  • Post-acne
  • Pigment spots
  • Age spots
  • Dark circles under the eyes
  • Melasma, freckles
  • Uneven complexion
  • Hypopigmentation

BB-Glow serum offers an immediate effect: even complexion by smoothing and brightening problem areas. The skin is nourished with a cocktail of hyaluronic acid, colour pigmented substance and vitamins. The cocktail has a toning effect and acts like a make-up foundation.

The serum is applied to the skin with a special device – DermoPen with nano-needle cartridges. BB-Glow treatment is a type of microneedling treatment (such as meso treatment). The special feature of the procedure is that it can also be safely applied to the eye areas.

After the 1st treatment the effect is immediately visible, but the effect from the serum lasts for another 2 weeks on the upper layer of the skin. For a long-term result, 3 treatments are recommended, each about 2 weeks apart, to achieve a “make-up foundation for 6 months” effect!

Effect after treatment:

  • Instantly visible, even complexion
  • Control of excessive melanin activity (spots, age spots)
  • Stimulation of collagen synthesis
  • More elastic skin
  • Moisturising and nourishing
  • Skin rejuvenation and lifting
  • Disappearance of fine lines
  • Pore reduction
  • Improving natural protection
  • Radiant skin
  • Neutralisation of own radicals

Overview


Swipe left for full overview.


Season

all year round


Duration

60-90 minutes


Aftercare

none


Anesthesia

none


able to work

immediately


sociable

immediately


Sports

immediately


Sauna/swimming

immediately


Subscription

yes


Price list

open PDF

Treatment


BB-Glow
1h00 | CHF 250


FAQ

Avoid direct sunlight for 5-10 days after treatment.
Do not apply cosmetics such as foundation, BB cream, powder, etc. for 24 hours after treatment.
Avoid sports and sauna or swimming for 3-5 days.

New at Dermanence
Kontakt

BB-Glow

BB-Glow wurde entwickelt um der Haut ein gleichmässiges, strahlendes und gesundes Aussehen zu verleihen. Die Behandlung ist absolut bedenkenlos und sorgt für intensive Pflege, Aufhellung und Verjüngung der Haut. Sie ist für Frauen und Männer, für alle Altersgruppen und für jeden Haut-Teint geeignet und ist Saisonunabhängig. Je nach Hautproblem wird ein anderes BB-Glow- Serum verwendet.

BB-Glow ist für folgende Hautprobleme geeignet:

  • Post-Akne
  • Pigmentflecken
  • Altersflecken
  • Dunkle Augenringe
  • Melasma, Sommersprossen
  • Unebener Teint
  • Hypopigmentierung

BB-Glow-Serum bietet eine sofortige Wirkung: ebenmässigen Teint durch Glättung und Aufhellung der Problemzonen. Die Haut wird mit einem Cocktail aus Hyaluronsäure, farbpigmentierten Stoff und Vitaminen gepflegt. Der Cocktail hat einen tonisierenden Effekt und wirkt wie ein Make-up-Foundation.

Das Serum wird mit einem speziellen Gerät auf die Haut aufgetragen – DermoPen mit Nano-Nadelkartuschen. BB-Glow Behandlung ist eine Art von Microneedling-Behandlung (wie z. B. Meso-Behandlung). Die Besonderheit des Verfahrens besteht darin, dass man das Gerät auch auf den Augenpartien gefahrlos anwenden kann.

Nach der 1. Behandlung ist der Effekt sofort sichtbar, aber die Wirkung vom Serum dauert noch 2 weitere Wochen auf der oberen Hautschicht. Für ein langfristiges Ergebnis werden 3 Behandlungen in jeweils ca. 2 Wochen Abstand empfohlen, um einen Effekt der „Make-up-Foundation für 6 Monate“ zu erreichen!

Effekt nach der Behandlung:

  • Sofortig sichtbarer, gleichmässiger Teint
  • Kontrolle über übermässige Aktivität von Melanin (Flecken, Altesänderunegn)
  • Stimulation der Kollagensynthese
  • Elastischere Haut
  • Feuchtigkeit und Pflege
  • Hautverjüngung und Lifting
  • Verschwinden von kleinen Fältchen
  • Porenverkleinerung
  • Verbesserung des natürlichen Schutzes
  • Strahlende Haut
  • Neutralisierung eigenen Radikalen

Übersicht

Nach links wischen für ganze Übersicht.


Jahreszeit

ganzjährig


Behandlungsdauer

60 Minuten


Nachbehandlung

keine


Anästhesie

keine


arbeitsfähig

sofort


gesellschaftsfähig

am Folgetag


Sport

am Folgetag


Sauna/Schwimmen

nach 3-5 Tagen


3er-Abo

ja


Gesamt-Preisliste

PDF ansehen

Behandlung


BB-Glow
1h00 | CHF 250


FAQ

Direkte Sonnenstrahlung während 5-10 Tagen nach der Behandlung meiden.
Keine Kosmetik wie Foundation, BB-Creme, Puder usw. während 24 Stunden nach der Behandlung auftragen.

Neu bei Dermanence
Kontakt